Anne McCaffrey

I’ve been wanting to reread some Anne McCaffrey for a while and listening to all the tributes made after her death this week (22nd November, 2011) made me realised I’d happily reread all her books. I have decided to stick to the ones she wrote alone or I’d be going forever (I may be anyway). So here we go, the crazy reader has added another Author Read.

 Just Finished Up Next
Dinosaur Planet The White Dragon

These are in as close to publication order as I could manage, as as I said above, limited to those books Anne McCaffrey wrote on her own, rather than with collaborators. If I want to add any of those in as I get to them, I reserve the right to do so.

7 responses to this post.

  1. My favourite McCaffrey’s have always be the Tower series. I think it was probably them which got me into reading paranormals. 🙂

    Reply

  2. […] Anne McCaffrey: 3/43 (7%) Next: Decision at Doona Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

    Reply

  3. […] Anne McCaffrey: 3/43 (7%) Next: Decision at Doona Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

    Reply

  4. […] Anne McCaffrey: 3/43 (7%)  <– Updated Reading: Decision at Doona Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

    Reply

  5. […] Anne McCaffrey: 4/43 (9%)  <– Updated Next: Dragonquest Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

    Reply

  6. […] Anne McCaffrey: 4/43 (9%) Next: Dragonquest Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

    Reply

  7. […] of an old book for me now, as I’ve picked Dragonquest by Anne McCaffrey, which is next in my Author Reread for McCaffrey. Like this:LikeBe the first to like […]

    Reply

Leave a comment