Sidebar update: 26th March, 2012

I’ve decided to add a new feature to my blog posts (sporadic though they are). I keep my current reading details over in the sidebar, but I know as someone who mostly reads blogs is an RSS reader, that often updates on the actual blog template can be missed. So I’ll add an update to the actual feed as well each time I update the sidebar.

Currently Reading Reading with Marcus

Cart and Cwidder

A Book Dragon

Also Reading:

Author Reads Progress:

2 responses to this post.

  1. Yup – I’m one of those RSS types, but I always come here when commenting 🙂 Just saw the book you are reasing with Marcus. I LOVED a Book Dragon when I was a kid. I can’t remember a single thing about it, but seeing that book cover triggered such a wave of happiness. I’m going to have to track that down for another read myself now 🙂

    Reply

  2. Whereas I know nothing about RSS…I should 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

