The Vicarage Children by Lorna Hill

The Vicarage Children (The Vicarage Children, #1)The Vicarage Children by Lorna Hill

My rating: 4 of 5 stars (8/10)
Read: 18 March 2017 – 19 April 2017

This was a really lovely read. it’s basically “a year in the life” of a family in an old Vicarage at the top of England, I believe much influenced by the experiences of the author.

It’s not dramatic or complicated, but a very pleasant visit into their lives as told by a charming narrator.

I’m hoping I’ll be able to get my hands on copies of the other two books.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

