Acheron (second half) by Sherrilyn Kenyon

Acheron (Dark-Hunter #14)Acheron by Sherrilyn Kenyon

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

REREAD: 1 April 2017 – 2 April 2017 (8/10)

The second half of this book is a go-to comfort read (totally not the case with the first half which I only read the first time I read the book and have no plans to read again). A fun, quick read, which I needed.

(Go through to the Goodreads page is you want to read my comments on the book the previous times I read it.)

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

