Dinosaur Planet by Anne McCaffrey

Dinosaur PlanetDinosaur Planet by Anne McCaffrey

My rating: 2 of 5 stars (aka 5/10)

An interesting little mystery (that goes completely unsolved) but otherwise, to be honest, quite boring. I’m happy to have read it for completeness, and I guess I do want to find out what the conclusion is, but it’s far from McCaffrey’s best.

View all my reviews

2 responses to this post.

  1. That cover makes me think this was one of her earlier books…

    And I didn’t know you read Seanan McGuire 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by cforber on 21st March, 2013 at 7:00 am

    Not one of her best, I agree. I’m not really a fan of that entire series.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

