Calculated in Death by J. D. Robb

Calculated in Death (In Death #36)Calculated in Death by J.D. Robb

My rating: 4 of 5 stars (8/10)

I don’t really feel any need to “review” this book.

I love this series and I read it for a good story and a chance to (as I’ve said about previous books in the series) “hang out” with Eve and Roarke.

I got to do that again and thoroughly enjoyed my time with them. There was some lovely banter, appearances by several of the extended cast and a solid, if not spectacular, mystery. That’s all I ask for in this series and Robb (aka Nora Roberts) regularly delivers.

View all my reviews

One response to this post.

  1. Glad you’re still enjoying the series 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

