Blue Remembered Hills by Rosemary Sutcliff

Blue Remembered Hills: A RecollectionBlue Remembered Hills: A Recollection by Rosemary Sutcliff

My rating: 4 of 5 stars (8/10)

A lovely, lovely little book. I’m so glad I heard about this and got to read it. If it was still in print, I’d seriously consider buying a copy, if only to lend it to my mother, who I think would like it too.

[Sorry for such a short comment; school holidays have just ended which puts me in a crash right now.]

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

