Group Read of The Winter Sea

The Winter Sea (aka Sophia's Secret) by Susanna Kearsley

The Winter Sea (aka Sophia’s Secret) by Susanna Kearsley

Christine over at The happily ever after… is hosting a group read of Susanna Kearsley’s The Winter Sea (aka Sophia’s Secret in the UK).

I’m taking this as a good excuse to plan to read the book next instead of waiting for it to come up in my Author Read.

I’m very much reading what I feel up to reading at the moment, so I’m not promising to get it read (by the end of the month I believe), but it’s a good goal, especially as I’ll end up with the opportunity to discuss it with others.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I saw Christine was hosting this – happy reading!

    Reply

  2. I am tempted to do a reread for this, although I might just reread the latest book! Or both!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

