It Doesn’t Make Sense

Why is it, when I already have more books than I can read and I’m so exhausted I can’t really read at the moment anyway, that I keep looking for new and upcoming books I might not know about yet?

It’s insane.

3 responses to this post.

  1. For the same reason that I have more stitching projects that I know what to do with, I’m barely stitching and yet I’m still checking out the new designer sites and adding new designs to my wish lists …

    Reply

  2. Well, for me it’s because if I am aware of them then I can add them to lists and then I won’t forget about them. And because one of them may be THE book that I want to read right at this moment! Currently I have all these books that sound good and no idea which one I want to read….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

