New read with Marcus

Marcus has decided he doesn’t want to finish Which Witch? because he doesn’t like witches. So we’re going to try Diana Wynne Jones’ The Ogre Downstairs instead.  I’m still going to finish Witch Witch? myself because I want to know what happens, but I’ll update the sidebar to reflect the change soon.

Marcus doesn’t have the longest of attention spans – which is why I’m trying out reading longer books to him rather than leaving him to do it himself – so we’ll see how it pans out.

Leave a Reply

