Changing the “Currently Reading” widget

I have neither finished nor abandoned The Snow Queen. However, it’s just not quite the right book for me at the moment. I don’t want to have a huge number of pictures in the sidebar, so I’m going to try to keep it to my main read at any time. I’m not 100% sure Bonk is the right book for me either, but it’s a library book, so I’m going to have a go at getting it finished before I start something else. I will get back to The Snow Queen when I’m ready.

Leave a Reply

