New Book, Ghost Ship by Sharon Lee and Steve Miller

I was delighted to get this one in the mail today. It’s not actually out yet, but for a bunch of slightly complicated reasons, I’ve got it early. It is signed by both the authors and will be a very nice addition to my collection. I don’t quite know when I’ll read it as my goal is to conclude by Liaden reread with this book. The temptation may be too much for me, but we’ll see. I really do think I’ll get more about it if I’ve reread the other books first, since my memory of the details of the overall story are pretty hazy. (P.S. Sorry about the glare in the pictures.)

Ghost Ship by Sharon Lee and Steve Miller

Signed by the Authors

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by http://andcarinsurancequotes.com on 21st March, 2012 at 1:19 pm

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to provide one thing again and aid others like you aided me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

