All Right, I’ll Post It

My copy of The Snow Queen

My copy of The Snow Queen

Okay, I admit it. I want my blog to look pretty. That’s why I’ve used the Michael Whelan cover of The Snow Queen over in the sidebar. You see, my copy of the book has the travesty to the right as its cover (go on, click on it for a bigger version – if you dare). It’s one of those cases where I really, really, really wish there was an ebook – both so I could red the book more easily and so I could hide the cover.

I often think of buying myself a second copy with the Whelan cover, but I can never quite justify the price. Maybe one day.

One response to this post.

  1. I think, in this case, you are perfectly justified :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

